Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the South Sydney Liquor Accord comprises 4 elected member positions in addition to representation by City Of Sydney Council and Redfern Local Area Command.

The executive committee meets prior to the general membership meetings and at other times when required.
Elections for positions on the Executive Committee are held annually at the Annual General Meeting each year in November unless indicated otherwise.

Financial members are entitled to nominate for positions on the executive and general committee.
Nominations will open in early October of the current financial year for the election to be held at the AGM on a date set in November of the current financial year unless specified otherwise.

Executive Committee

President – Simon Osborn
Vice President
Secretary – 

Committee Members

Currently, positions are vacant –

Scroll to Top