Executive committee

The Executive Committee of the South Sydney Liquor Accord comprises 8 elected member positions in addition to representation by City Of Sydney Council and Redfern Local Area Command.

The executive committee meet prior to the general member meetings and at other times, when required.

Elections for positions on the Executive Committee are held annually at the Annual General Meeting each year in November, unless indicated otherwise.

Financial members are entitled to nominate for positions on the executive and general committee.


Our executive committee includes

Simon Osborn


P: 02 9669 3600
M: 0418 617 266
Rocks Brewing Co. 160 Bourke Rd, Alexandria, NSW 2015



Jillian Hingston

Committee Member

P: 02 9669 3600
M: 0418 617 266
Trainer / Assessor Hospitality 
William Angliss Institute

Zigi Ozeri

Web and communications

P: 02-92124178
Zigi’s Wine Bar
8 Shepherd st Chippendale

Scroll to Top